Flash Sketch Mob of One

As I approached the Nyack Library this afternoon, on my way to obtain access to precious documents for my next Nyack Sketch Log from Local History Librarian Brain Jennings , I saw a wondrous sight.  One of the original Flash Sketch Mob members, Anabel Goa, was still painting.

Here she is on the 16th:

Here is the portrait of Nyack she completed at the first Flash Sketch Mob.

Here she is today, June 29, still at work.



I can’t wait to see what she creates…

2 Comments on “Flash Sketch Mob of One”

  1. Cynthia says:

    has she also been sitting on the eastern side of the street sketching in the direction of the Hopper House? I have twice seen someone recently sitting there!


Leave a Reply

